Darrell on Mic-
Darrell on Mic- work it Darrell! Woot! Woot!
SS girls riding hard of them SS boys- guess who in comments - I know it looks like Tort but isnt.
Oh. Dear! Murph got hit so hard at Mediaite he went cross-eyed.
Rambo Murph and the SS crew flexing at Mediaite- Tough Boi's!
This dude has better hygiene than Rick- omg
Anne really should see... ill post...
What type of losers harass women online?
This is a big TikTok trend! Think we should make one for the SS stalkers and harassers? Yes or No? Leave a comment.
SS retards really think they can Troll PN? Fuck off you classless, RV park living, wife swappers!
Alright My PN Warriors! FROM THE HIGH SEAT!
I am just posting this as a warning to RM- gurl-
Ohh no-
Who dis? This is him! And he passed away but she cannot accept it... tragic!
Omg- she is so hilarious
Oh, shit... Bye Bye Bye
By the way- im training attack cows sooo... my stalkers (ss retards) better stay the eff away
Let's start doing buhurt practice! Yes! NEW HOBBY! Im takin on that Ninja effer
Snake and RM recruited a new housecleaner for Partytime- Peanut Butter Jelly time!
CryBaby Stewie is ALWAYS wrong. 🤣 Always. If it comes out of his mouth, guaranteed it is wrong. Has his DommyMommy been beating him, again? Or was it his Daddy humiliating him in front of the office that set him off this morning? Whack-Job Zack needs meds but until he is stable- play your tits for me Zack. - Yours Truly
Genocide Snake? Snakeghanistan?
Rick gets paid to make disturbing AI pics. 😳 Is this Snake killing *using* everyone who crosses his path as he climbs to the top? Let's discuss the imagery here. What prompts did Ricky utilize to create this image? Thoughts. What is going on in his head? Subconsciously? How did ChatGPT really analyze his prompts- because Snake does not look so good. Looks like a Dictator, Flag Nazi- Team ISIS..look, he even climbed on top of some dude wearing a American Flag. Maybe we need to #FreeRick..This appears to be a silent cry for help.
Rambo Murph continues to publicly humiliate himself covered in poop looking for KeyserPN! PpPpPNNN!
If only Murph would listen to Zoo instead of the idiots at SS but alas no- after a decade of knowing which one is actually smart and which one is a useless tool, Murph follows Snake.
Stewie now contributing sponsored ads
SS reality TV- is this the outcome of 2A and RM finally meeting?
What card is in your deck? Like my brand new hat? Are we going to heckle the shit out of Trayvonna and Jay tonight for being dorks on SS? I love it when Trayvonna gets drunk and throws herself at 2A and Darrell publicly humiliating Jay. 🍻
Orca Attack on Great White
Damn Straight I am an Orka! Red Shamu coming through! Bam! APEX PREDATOR PN!
Why does a married woman care what another man thinks of her appearance? Anyone? Anyone? Well, we all know the answer to THAT. RM offered 2A the use of her *guest room* for a sleep over- 😁 Cucked Snake- who else feels second hand embarrassment for those two dorks?
Goodwork to whomever did THIS! Solid! 🤣 You even made Rambo Murph Dance! DANCE! DANCE!
🤣 Akasha only sees 👀 bullying when people fight Snake back. Snake is always the victim, you see. Isn't that weird? How many times did she tell Karlea she never, ever saw anyone pick on Karlea or gang up on her? Only to chastise Karlea for defending herself against Stewies many false accusations...
This one is for Akasha- who is definitely a pick-me chick
Now- did anyone see RM cuckin' over Snake last night with 2A and Darrell or has she been properly humiliated? Do we need to continue to heckle Snake for being openly cheated on in his own website?
How to really fix hip dips- Tort can discuss slobbin' on Katy's knob - things Tort finds exciting.
Remember- Katy is awesome, unlike Snake who is not awesome.
This is my daughter- the one Stewie keeps saying I do not feed and CPS took. Lies. Also the one Rick compares his daughter to. I do not know why. They are both in college. Good for us.
This is also the daughter Snake continues to call a disgusting, ugly, whore because she has tattoos. Yep. So all you women with tattoos- you are whores in Snakes purview
Why do good people associate with these types of men who continually lie and judge? Remember, Stewie lied about Karlea. He claimed she made disparaging remarks in regards to his son but she did not. We looked. He lied. And Snake claimed it was crossing the line to bully peoples kids, after making memes and videos of my MINOR son. The law did admonish him over this. Well, my daughter is an adult and she hates SS dudes. Why? Because she is smart and cannot stand small men who constantly judge women and bash little kids. It is creepy.
Why can't Zack and Jay stop lying? Because they have small dick energy, that is why. Do you have small dick energy? Why else are YOU at SS?
To the gay men at SS who keep calling us skanks, and whores, and telling us we have daddy issues- this one is from a real therapist- he has some words for you-
We saw Snake posted and deleted a picture of PN. He said he was scared Disqus would be super mad at him. 🤣 Funny. He also claimed it was photoshopped. Only because dinosaurs arent real and PN had to be photographed on top of it. Considering we posted that well over 2 years ago it is strange Snake has been holding on to it so long, right? Weird AF! Who else is Snake keeping a dossier on? Food for thought.
We will repost the pic here later on since Snake deleted. We love that picture!
*we love ChewBecky Too! Snake will never get it! Too low IQ*
Also weird Stewie claims we all got mad in the first place because they orchestrated our removal from Disqus. Glad they admit that but c'mon Zack! It was because y'all made memes and vidoes of PN's minor son! Weird flex dude! This is also one reason why Snake got admonished by law enforcement. But carry on, whack little man.
Snake and all the SS men LOVE to call mine PickleTits. Let's see what these trolls call Millie Bobby Browns and what these dudes look like!
Feeling castrated?
A little poop on your face? 🤣
Last night RM was telling Darrel and 2A all the sexual places she likes to be touched, a little birdie just passed along to me. Was Snake lurking from the bedside? It is a thing for some, we hear. SD once told me about this. What is the word for it? Cuck?
Since Snake is a fitness guru he should know what a 5'6 woman weighing 190 pounds looks like. This is what he calls a Ginger Whale, or Red Shamu. I am the same height and weigh less. That said, I do not find this woman fat looking at all. And, if I learned my fitness coach was body shaming her I would fire his ass. If I learned my husband was fat shaming her I would probably divorce him..Who am I fooling?I would never marry a broke ass incel loser that would act like him. She is way out of the league for every troll at SS. Also, as a side note, her suit is really adorable.
And again, these are typical incel responses to beautiful women- they remind me of SS trolls
Let's check in with a real therapist- not a fake online SS troll- here is Therapist Jeff
Do not listen to fitness coaches with outdated world views and fitness goals for women like Jay- Snake who call women fat and body-shame them. Listen to Katy. She is smart and understands how to build muscle.
Just remember these are the disgusting type men behind the nasty comments- 🤣 👊
Well. This is something. Definitely some imagery!
You ever see a fat snake? Yeah. Snake has the WRONG moniker. That said, let's watch Punch, the monkey. He is cute.
Snake stop lurking! Stop obsessing over me, you ocd freak! Ffs its creepy!
🤣 oh shit.. ok, last one.. I have work to get on, mainly my ninjain' ..
Goals for today- work on fighting skills! 💥 Fire!
Eventually Ill take on that Ninja fake SS shrink! 🔥
Baha oh, shit...olds crack me up! Yelling at the screen.. this is hilarious
So, what did you do all day? Troll for PN? 🤣
🤣🫵
I just got the best client list! Score! This is every introvert in real estate.
The nihilistic penguin
Now that we dumped Noem and she can Cosplay Wonder Woman as Shield of America let's get back to our normal TikTok viewing. Follow Katy. This is what a very fit, petite 165 pound woman looks like. Stay real.
She is a vet, fitness expert, coach. Best yet, she does not fat-shame women, she encourages them!
She is an actual successful fitness expert and has made a success of real estate. I would definitely look to her for exercises that target your specific needs and for motivational help.












